To My Dad on Father’s Day.

 

Memories

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I just wanted to take the time to say Thankyou,

To  you,  My Dad.

To Thankyou for being someone that I have total respect for,

and  knowing that if I needed you, you would be there in a heartbeat.

Thankyou for the way you make me smile.

And even though I’m not perfect, you still make me feel that I am.

Thankyou for being a grandfather and great grandfather that the children can look up to and respect.

Thankyou for being my friend.

Thankyou for choosing to be my Dad.

I will be  forever grateful and blessed.

Love Always

 

Tracey

 

 

 

 

Father's Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

stay safe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Technorati Tags: ,
3 thoughts on “To My Dad on Father’s Day.

Leave a Reply

