Road trip………………..

 

      The  journey was made last Friday to meet the newest member of our family.

Mason

         And I’m pretty sure Bailey is going to take good care of his baby brother,

Brothers

                                      After telling me quite politely…………….

grandma

                                      You can’t take him home Grandma!

bathtime

                                 I got to share in his first Bath at home .               

cricket

                        And Grand pop shared with him his love of cricket,

cricket

                                    Not that he really cared that much.

aunty Gert

                      I guess it will be him next on the “love” Aunty Gert train…………….

aunty gert & Mason

                      But for the time being , I’m sure she wont let him miss out……….

Uncle dan

                            And Uncle Dan was just besotted with the little man.

uncle dan & Jake

                                      But games still got played with Jake

Mason & his quilt

                   And finally the quilt has been delivered to its rightful owner…….

 family

                                Congratulations Jamie, Simone and Bailey boy

                       And welcome Little mason , you will be very much loved.

 

Simones flowers

I got to share a few special days meeting little Mason but i also got to spend some precious time with all of my children.  I am so lucky to have the greatest kids in the world and each and everyone of them have their own special place in my heart……

My one and only regret of our trip away was the fact that I had to leave them all behind, something that just seems to get harder for me each time…

                                            Always in my Heart

               

 

Stay Safe

xox

 

Technorati Tags: ,,,
4 thoughts on “Road trip………………..

  1. Pingback: And so it begins……………. « Beadywitch’s Weblog

  2. Pingback: Just a quick visit……………. « Beadywitch’s Weblog

Leave a Reply

