Its Xmas time……………….

santa

In 14 more sleeps,  so I just  over heard on the Tv, the big man in the red suit makes a visit……………

I wish I could say I was ready but that would be so untrue, I am getting there, trying to do my bit to help Santa but I only a  few more days left of “Kid free” days so I’d better get myself organised……..

I did make My son’s yr 6 teacher her gift last night after i got home from class….

That’s one thing ticked of that all important Xmas list…….

The Xmas star…………….

flower centre

A flowering centre…………………

crystal drop

A crystal drop………….

Xmas star

The Xmas star………………….

 

Stay Safe

xox

Technorati Tags: ,,,,
2 thoughts on “Its Xmas time……………….

Leave a Reply

