Thankyou………………………

Today is our 13th wedding anniversary……….

Wedding Day

And i just wanted to take the time to say Thankyou,

To one of the most precious men in my life……………

My husband, Patrick.

Thankyou for being my knight in shining Armour and saving me from myself.

Thankyou for  making me feel that i am special.

Thankyou for being a great father to Cindy and Jamie, and the best Grand pop to Jake, Kurt, Kiera and Bailey.

Thankyou for giving me 2 beautiful children in Shannon and Dan.

Thankyou for letting me explore my creativity and  encourage me to do so.

Thankyou for the home that you have provided, and the early morning rises to go to work, Hail, rain or Shine.

Thankyou for having the patience with me when sometimes i don’t deserve it.

Thankyou for taking care of me when I have been unwell.

Thankyou for making me laugh so hard that I cry.

Thankyou for wiping my tears away…..

Thankyou  for being who you are….

wedding day

Happy Anniversary Patrick……

You Rock my World……….

Wedding day

All my Love Today, Tomorrow and forever more……

 

Tracey

 

Stay Safe

xox

 

 

Technorati Tags: ,,
6 thoughts on “Thankyou………………………

Leave a Reply

