The sanity amongst the mess…………….

This is my “messy” bead table at the minute…………………..

messy desk

But believe it or not there are several projects and ideas laying about……………….

Notice the earrings hanging on the frame, I’ll show you those another day….

But here are some of the adventure i have in store for myself……

wire

This one is an “Idea”, that i got from a picture I found on Google,  Its amazing how the mind can see all the possibility’s from a simple piece of wire ( and my mind can see something special)

 

fabric flower

This is a fabric flower that i started the other day,  “just because i had a hankering to make a flower”, not sure yet what I’ll with it when its finished  maybe a brooch ???? .

Eve's necklace

Next is a necklace that to belongs a lady from my Thursday night class, i offered to bring it home and to start to assemble it , “note to myself, Must do that tonight”!!

pretty necklace 

And this is the beginning of a necklace that i started to “play” with yesterday while i was attempting to clean the “bead” table……………

(Mind you there are more projects on the hop that are not sitting on my desk).

 

I tend to get lost on Ideas,  and now i Just need to follow through……..

Whoops ……. Where did the time go, work this morning  and then a lazy afternoon quilting , Its craft afternoon at Kerrie’s……..A fellow crafter.

And today even though there is a nip in the air, The sun is shining………..

 

Stay safe

xox

 

Technorati Tags: ,,
2 thoughts on “The sanity amongst the mess…………….

  1. Know what you mean about getting lost on ideas, if I spent as much time doing as I did dreaming ….. Lovely necklace and the earrings look really interesting, maybe if you didn’t dream you wouldn’t create.

  2. Pingback: Lazy afternoon……… « Beadywitch’s Weblog

Leave a Reply

