Working Hard…………….

Been very hard at work again today,

And I decided that Red would be the colour of the day……….

 

red butterfly

 

redbeads

Not that I ever wear red myself but i love the red when paired with gunmetal wire. And it’s such a vibrant colour……….

 

And through the week I manage to make a some earrings……………

 

These i am planning to sell………….

Purple wired with flower

 

 

These ones are  for me,

Vitrail crystal's

I couldn’t part with them once I made them up, they are soo pretty and I just love the crystal i used which is known as Vitrail.

 

 

And lastly these are for the shop where i do classes…………………

gunmetal flower

 

Earring’s are so much fun……………

 

 

And tonight before i venture into the land of ZZZZZZ, I plan to tidy up my beading Mess table as we are having very special visitors tomorrow  to celebrate Father’s day……..and i have  proclaimed  it to be a beading free day in honour of the “father’s” in my life.

Oh that reminds me…………………………bacon and eggs are on the menu.

 

Stay Safe

xox

One thought on “Working Hard…………….

Leave a Reply

