Its a good day……………….

Home

Today is a very special day and i am so very excited…………….

My oldest Children and their family’s are coming to visit and they should arrive sometime late this afternoon.

Tonight the house will be full of noise and laughter, maybe a few tears but defianlty filled  with love………………

And while i shouldnt really be sitting here drinking coffee and chatting, i couldnt help but share………..

 And before I disappear into my world ,  yesterday was a special lady’s  birthday, and as i had made her as little gift that needed to be given,

The Kids and I delivered it to her, and wished her a Very Happy Birthday.

This is the pendant that I made for her :

b pendant

 I Embroidered her Inital on a piece of silk and then poured “Diamond Glaze” over the whole thing and then  I placed it all on a strand of glass pearls the same colour as the silk inside..( I got the feel that she loved it, but that i was a very naughty girl, hehehe )Naughty’s good Right !!!

Anyhow this is not getting whats needs to be GOT !!! is it, lol………..

I plan to take lots and lots of photo’s of my visiter’s  (i am sure to share some when i get the chance) 

My main goal for the next few day’s is  to soak up as much of my family as i can while they are here……………

 

Stay Safe

xox

One thought on “Its a good day……………….

Leave a Reply

