goodbye 2008

sunset 2008

As the sun sets  for the  final time for 2008…..

May all those that i hold dear,

who have touched my life,

 to those unknown,

May it be  a safe and happy  year ahead for us all.

 

Any New Years resolutions ……………………………

I plan to rid my home of anything that cannot be of use to me somehow, that statement alone scares me, i have a lot of things lurking in cupboards that i am a bit scared to open……………

I plan to be kind to all my loved ones  and try to be the best Daughter,  Wife, Mother, Grandma, Aunt and friend that i can be.

To learn something new…………………

To be who  I am………….

And Takeup walking daily !!!!!!!!!!!

 

Happy New Year

One thought on “goodbye 2008

  1. Take up walking daily.
    Out of the house you mean?
    Out of the yard?

    Yeah, good luck with that one.
    (I have faith. No, I do, I DO!!!)

Leave a Reply

