I hate it when………………

 

Sometimes i get myself into such a pickle and it would be so easy if i

just learnt to say No when i don’t want to really want to do something.

I think of myself as reasonable strong but i have lapses when part ‘s of me wants

to do good by everyone, 

And then after saying yes to doing something

 your hearts not really into you feel bad because

you then have to back track and say No.

It wouldnt have been much easier to say that in the first place……………………………huh .

ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

I feel better now and life goes on and i have learnt that i have to be strong errrrrrr.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

