Another term…………………

Yesterday the school term started up once again, Last term for the year and

then we have XMAS……………………….scary  hey.

I’m not one of those organised people that have already started the xmas shop,

I’ll be one of those people doing the mad rush about 2 weeks before, panicking the

whole time wether i will get it right………………………

Today i woke to rain so i hope my daughter up in the country gets it as well as

she was praying for rain so she didnt have to water the garden, she doesnt have that

love of plants,   i like them but i have the knack of killing them but i have disovered

that roses seem to survive ok for me, and that a bonus as i love roses…….

speaking of gardening my youngest daughter Shannon had to do a project for

school and that was to plant a garden and to document the process with photos,

and i couldnt resist in gettng the proof for myself that she was actually digging in the

soil………………..

She turns 13 very very soon, “eeck” !!!!!! Thankgod her father will be doing

all the controlling, yeh right, more like spoiling her even more than he already

does.

Yesterday was my grandsom Kurt’s birthday, the big 4 year, where did that go,

but my son Kurt’s Dad, turns  24 this sunday , i can still recall when he was 4, actaully

i can even remeber when i was 4, that was when i was asked did i want to live with mom

Dad and they would become my parents……………………thats nearly 40 years ago,

Oh ok now im making myself sick……………………..lol

Anyhow today i plan to work on some peices that i have ordered for a girl in the country,

and i am going to put little house on the Prairie season 4 to keep me occupied while

i create…………………………………

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

