Early Riser………………

.......

.......

 

Today I have decided that from now on I am going to be a early riser.
It seems to me that it should give me a extra couple of hours in my day, 
 and as there are no children around at this time and i dont have to fight for the computor.

At night its a constant battle to see who can get to the computor first…………….

Well you really know that holidays are quickly coming to an end when you actually

have to go back to work…………………………………………

Now honestly i cant really complain, I need the money ( especially after putting a new

camera on the “card”) and the job itself is pretty easy, Maybe today ill work on a

new project for when my classes resume…………..

While i was away i discoverd that my oldest BOY can make a mean Cup cake……………

 

 

 

 And they even tasted great. 

There might a calling for him…………………..

 

 

 Now he cooks the cakes and my daughter play’s Footy…………………

She’s the one who gunna tackle that gal………………….

This year she got the coaches choice award…………….

My Family is NORMAL………………….

And I am proud of them xoxoxoxoxox

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

