Watch the days go by…………………

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

 

This beautiful treat is known as a Iced Mocha Frost and if you ever get the Opportunity…………….
Indulge…………………………
 and the lemon merignue Pie next to it was mighty fine as well,

mind you IT wasn’t mine,

 I just borrowed it for Photography purposes,

but i did get to sample it and Yummmmeeeeeee.

That was when i went to lunch with my Boo’s……………………………….

girlfriends………………………

mates!!!!!

It turned out to be a happy go lucky sort of day which was good as it was mainly

 to get our friend out and about after the recent loss of her mom.

 

Yesterday i sat at my “desk” ( which is totally covered in mess and i probably

should “try” today and tidy up today !!!!)

and i made 4 woven rings,

 3 for a order (and love)  and 1 for love.

................................

................................

 

These rings are made from crystal’s and are woven together.

And I also made a pair of earring to go with a necklace that i have in

the shop and had been bought yesterday and they wanted a pait of earring to match.

......................

......................

 

 

I just love the Olive Green and the gunmental colours.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So that pretty much shows you what i did with my day yesterday,  oh and i also finished watching

series 2 of the little house on the Prairie………………….

 

 

..

..

 

And this is the Lace that i manage to pick off a very “out of date” dress that I found in the Op shop the other day…

Don’t really know what I’ll be using it for……………………..Maybe a bag, or no maybe a lampshade, mmmmmmmmm a book cover, nah a neckalce,

 I’m sure the right inspiration will come to me when the time is right……………………

but in the meantime I’ll be keeping my eyes wide open for more treasure…………………………

 

What’s on the agenda  for today…………………………….

let me think about it………………..

yeh I’ll start with the desk……….maybe

The countdown is on Only  4 more days to go , Not counting today as it doesnt count as it has already started and it would pointless to include it as 4 sounds so much better than 5 “sigh”!………

Regardless i can’t wait until i see my daughter/son/grandkids………..

And when i get home my other grandson is coming for a visit……………………yay !!!

 

 

 

One thought on “Watch the days go by…………………

Leave a Reply

