Saturday, saturday, saturday……………………………

Well……………………….
I have just spent at least 2/3hrs trying to fix my blog, 
 arghhhh,
my photo’s wouldnt show up because I (not knowing that it would do what it did) deleted all my photo’s from the Media Library ,  but i think “with Fingers crossed” that i have rectified the situation and now all archived blogs will all have photo’s…………………………………….
I hope so…………………. 
and if they dont  I GIVE UP.
Today I worked, and it was a  “little Bit” busy but not  at any time did i panick, i must be getting used to having  more than 1 customer at a time…………………………….

But I did manage to put together 2 necklaces…………………………………

pretty in pink

pretty in pink

 This one I had started in my Thursday night class and really wanted to finish it………………………………
 
green Diamond

green Diamond

 
And then i did this one…………………..
because i had cut the leather tubing for the pink necklace  but
 then relised that i didnt think (my husband says i scare him when i start thinking
too much, but that’s another blog), that the leather didnt suit the pink and so I had to
make a green necklace just so  i didnt waste the leather………………………………….
yep, can’t help myself.
Well now i am finished working for at least the next 2 weeks, except for Friday as i have
a final class before the school Holidays and the big Trip………………
pink blossom

pink blossom

 

After work i came home ,  Mom and Dad was here for a visit so we had a bbq lunch/dinner.
It was soooo yummy and i was quite hungry……..
sorry no photo’s ( I seem to have the camera strapped to my  hip these days)  wasnt thinking quick enough though i did manage get a photo of my sister
xoxoxoxoxox
sister gal

sister gal

 She is defianlty the spiolt one……………………………………………………………..

 

Anyhow i have so had enough of the computor for one day so i think ill go
and find something else to occupy my time…………………………..
MMM  maybe try those flowers that i spoke of last night
or maybe finish that jumper that i started knitting ages ago, 
or maybe………………………………………………………….
I’ll have a nice hot bath and catch up on some reading
Now that sound like a plan.

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Saturday, saturday, saturday……………………………

  1. Just beautiful, Trace.
    Maybe you ought to consider an Etsy shop.

    Don’t know much about the details of it myself, but lots of crafty people put their stuff up there – and girl – you are crafty!

Leave a Reply

