beads and baubles………………………

Pearls.............................

Pearls.............................

 

I can’t believe yet another week has passed me by……………..

 

Its seems to go way too quickly but  i guess there’s not too much that you can  do about it but go with the flow.

 

Taught a class today, i so enjoy the teaching and getting to knowpeople………………………………………….

behind every smile or frown there is a story to be told , and that’s what makes life interesting.

I really havent acheived a great deal this week, and tomorrow i have to work, …………..

shhhh………………………..  i dont really think of it as work,

i think its just the getting up and going part is what i dislike about it ……………………

because other than that is a dream job………………………..

Sometime i ask myself why i got so lucky……………..but I am soI  thank God everyday..

Today,  “well sort of today and last night” I made this bracelet…………………

petal

petal

 My very dear freind gave me this Button, I had admired it for a long time and the very first time i layed my eyes on it I imagined it as a bracelet……….

So thats what it has become, pretty cute i think

 

 

Anyhow I have officially  10 days to go until i travel to “the country” to see  3 of my Grankids and 2 older kids.

Its a long trip but it is so worth it in the end,

But i do hate that long drive, it usually 5hrs but we as a rule we stop at a little country town and have take away in a cute little Diner that so reminds me of when I was about 15……………

The local hang out……………

And it also has the cutest  craft Shop, and the best part about it is that it is halfway to hugs and kisses.

 

Tonight i think, “well I’ll try not to think too hard as it is Friday night” but i might try to make a little Herringbone flower with seed beads…………………..mmmmmmmmmm Its a only a thought mind you !!!!!!!!

........................................

........................................

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “beads and baubles………………………

  1. beautiful pictures – and that button sure does look wa-a-a-y better as a bracelet than the tiny dust collector I was using it for 🙂

Leave a Reply

