Oh what a beautiful feeling……………………………

View from my window

View from my window

What a beautiful day it is, the sun is shining , the birds chirping , The dog is sleeping……………………………………………well the dog was sleeping until i snuck out the back thinking that it would be a kewl picture to get of Mook sleeping, until i woke her up………………..she wasnt happy about it either…………………………………sorry Mooke

Emerald Breeze

Emerald Breeze

Yesterday wasn’t completely lost to the nothingness, I did manage to put this necklace together .
Dan

Dan

And i did manage to go to the school and help out with Jump rope for heart day, though I got the activity without  the skipping ropes but these crazy balls that would bounce anyway  except to you, and also i had hooler hoops which i did attempt to try but failed miserable, “God i hope no one was watching”
so I actually had balls and hoops going every which way……………………………………….
Dan

Dan

And then When we got home whilst i was on the phone to my gal friend , my Dan was asking me question, referring to a  fruit juice squeezer…………………………….
And as you do , “wait till I get off the phone”!!!!!!!!!!
Well when i finally did get off i found him in the kitchen trying his darn est to get juice from this apple………………they can be so cute sometimes, silly boy doesn’t he know that juice comes for a carton in the Fridge………………tsch tsch tsch………………..Kids today, where do they learn these things……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….lol
Anyhow my day today was extremely hectic well at least the morning part was, i received a phone call last night for Dawn “a lady who i taught beading to” and she was going away on holidays and she was happy to take some of my jewelry with her to try and sell at the caravan park…………….well i knew about this some time ago and i have slowly been doing bits and pieces but didn’t realise that it sooo close.
And then the lady Vicky whom might have been coming Sauturday was now coming in today ansd woudl be happy to pick up my pieces that was going to be sold……………………………arghhhhhhhhhhh.
I really seem to work better under pressure, when the choice is taking away form ones self.
I had to finish a couple of pieces and then itemise each piece, tag, price and package……………………….and i ended up with about 20 pieces of bead jewellery …………….now fingers crossed that Dawn can sell them all,  ” and have a great holiday” then i can buy more beads……………………………………………………………………..
Oh my goodness, patrick will be home soon so I’d best go and get that apron on and look like im a actual housewife……………………………………….

 

fairy's do exist

fairy

 

2 thoughts on “Oh what a beautiful feeling……………………………

  1. Great site Tracey and I love your dairy. You talk about real things and real people. Special. Also love the photos – the pearls are beautiful – and the beautiful poem for your freinds Mum. Hope your friend can sell some beads for you as what you make is really beautiful.

Leave a Reply

