A thought………………………

 

Friends are the angels that lift us to our feet when our wings have trouble remembering how to fly……………………………………….xox
 
Last week I bought this dress from a local Op shop, which I admit I often frequent.
I love some of the things that you can find, other peoples throwout’s are ususally my treasures……………………………….

But Back to this dress,………………………….. I can see my youngest girl who is nearly 13,” and yes she has already agreed to doing this  for me,” in this dress, in a field of “flowers” with “emo” eye makeup and boofy hair……………………………..with a sad look, for a photo……………………that may turn into a embroidery…………………………….I love the image that i have in my head……………………………………Now i just have to do it………………………………

   But now i have a house to clean……………. sob sob sob

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “A thought………………………

Leave a Reply

