The Week that was………………………

 

My week started off on a high, The sun was shining, the birds were chirping and all was well in the world of Reedy…………

..................................

..................................

 

 I manage to turn some of these………………………

.........................................

.........................................

 Into this flower necklace

........................

 

 Unfortunately, well maybe not that unfortunate as we do need the rain, our beautiful spring day’s turned into dark clouds and rain……………..  View from my window………………….  

A friend and I decided to take a walk on the wild side, risk taker’s  that we are………………

But what we found was more than meets the eye……………………….    

The rest of my week was spent in total laughter………………………………………………………………………….

Love of my life

Love of my life

 

 

    Thank God for my loving husband……………………………………I am so blessed………….. and

 my friends………………………………………

 

One thought on “The Week that was………………………

Leave a Reply

