tick tock tick tock

time waits for no-one

time waits for no-one

I can’t believe its Friday AGAIN already, it seems like I just have to blink and time has stolen all my free time and in the blink of an eye a new week is beginning, I guess that’s life and something we all have to put up with but how I could do with just a few minutes more.

A sad week I thought especially for the Mcgrath family. My love and Prayers go out to them, I Hate Cancer………………….

Thankfully all is well in my home, another week of school girl drama’s for the number 1 daughter, well the number 1 daughter living at home anyhow, I would hate to be a teenager again, though if only I could change…………….mmmmm but then maybe I wouldn’t be who I am today…………..less said the better I think.

I had a class today, i just love teaching, I love the way the ladies in my class are so proud of themselves when they make something special and i feel good as i have helped them to be creative………………..who would have ever thought that I could ever be teaching anyone anything but i am and i hope i can continue for a long time to come…………..

Tick tock tick tock………………be safe

 

 

Leave a Reply

